On Saturday, April 11, 2020, on World Parkinson’s Day, join American Ninja Warrior Jimmy Choi, the Brian Grant Foundation and many others at 8am PST/10am CST/11am EST to take part in an attempt to break the world record for awareness for Parkinson’s! Help us break the record by joining us for an online exercise class. The goal is to get as many people as possible to virtually join the class and exercise at home. There is no fee, all you have to do is register and count yourself in.

We’re all staying at home practicing social distancing – but that doesn’t mean we can’t all come together from the comfort of our homes and support a great cause and stay active!

Will you help spread the word and forward on to others so they may join in the fun? Use the hashtage #5LIVE on social media posts. Then join the workout on April 11. In just 5 minutes, we can change the world!